Home Home

About Us

Board of Directors |  Members At Large |  Mailing Address |  Club Background

We are Parrot Heads who possess a keen awareness of community, social and environmental concerns, with a desire to "leave things a little better than the way we found them", having a blast while doing it. We support many local charities around the metroplex and some national charities. Please click on the button to find out more information on the charities. if you have any questions feel free to email any of the board members below.

2017 Board of Directors

President:  Randy Morgan
Randy Morgan
Dr. Love
Vice President:  David Scannell
David Scannell
Blue Ribbon Dave
Vice President

Treasurer:  Tony Earle
Tony Earle
Secretary:  Mialisa Gluckert
Mialisa Gluckert

Membership Directory:  Landy Johnson
Landy Johnson
Membership Director
Charity Chairman:  Kristy Thompson
Kristy Thompson
Charity Chairman

Historian: Scott Lohmeyer
Scott Lohmeyer
Email the board*
(* - will include Members at Large)
[Back to Top]

2017 Members At Large

Member at Large:  Kathy McCormack
Kathy McCormack
Trixie Minx
Member At Large

Email the Members At Large Only*
(* - Does not go to the full Board)
[Back to Top]

Mailing Address:
Lone Star Parrot Head Club
410 Willet Dr
Coppell, TX   75019-6922

or info@lsphc.com.

Club Background

Lone Star PHC was formed in 1995 by Ron and Janet Allred to give Parrot Heads throughout the metroplex a club they can join and share their crazy tropical attitude and not feel out of place.

[Back to Top]